The Life You Save May Be Your Own

DID, knitting, sci-fi, and strong opinions

PSA July 8, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — weordmyndum @ 9:48 pm

I’m moving my blog elsewhere due to privacy concerns. Email me (weordmyndum@gmail.com) or comment here if you’d like the link.

 

8 Responses to “PSA”

  1. Missie Says:

    Aw privacy concerns, that must suck. I really love your blog, can I have the link?

  2. Red Says:

    it is no fun to feel a loss of privacy. I hope the move will provide the safety you seek. I too would love to continue following your blog.

  3. mm172001 Says:

    Interested in the new link as well

  4. Rose Says:

    Hopefully you will find safety at your new site. I would like the link!

  5. kate1975 Says:

    Please send me the link. Thanks.

    Kate

  6. strangelings Says:

    please give/email us the link to the new blog to- i’ll try to reach you now i know your home, too.

  7. kate1975 Says:

    I don’t think I got your link or if you sent it, well I lost it. If you would like me to still read your blog, please send me the link. Thanks.

    Kate

  8. Neloran Says:

    I know I have been MIA, but I’d like the link. I have been thinking about you since my recent return to blog-world!


Leave a comment