The Life You Save May Be Your Own

DID, knitting, sci-fi, and strong opinions

Squeaky Gorby July 8, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — weordmyndum @ 1:53 am

LOL WAT

20130707-215013.jpg

20130707-215040.jpg

I was browsing the surplus store in town for art supplies, and this is what I came across, in between crayons and garden hoses.

I really want to know the story of why these were created. I bet it’s hilarious and involves copious amounts of vodka.

He’s even got a hammer and sickle birthmark or tattoo on his forehead.

LOL WAT

 

3 Responses to “Squeaky Gorby”

  1. Those are hilarious! I want to know the story behind them too. I think you’re right that it probably involved lots of vodka.


Leave a Reply

