The Life You Save May Be Your Own

DID, knitting, sci-fi, and strong opinions

Scream February 3, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — weordmyndum @ 12:49 am
Tags: , , , , , ,

I need to binge and purge or cut or burn or do SOMETHING self-destructive. I’m crawling out of my skin for no apparent reason. I’m fat, my ED is fake, I have no friends, everyone’s sick of hearing my shit, and I deserve it. I should be dead. My life is pointless, and I am worthless.

I have no mouth and I must scream.

 

4 Responses to “Scream”

  1. who’s abusive voice are you hearing? i’m so sorry someone convinced you of these things, you didn’t deserve that no one does.

    sending safe hugs your way.

  2. o3broken Says:

    The thing is, I think I understand what you could be going through. As the world zips by, people throw out their thoughts thinking they are doing good, when they aren’t doing anything or making things worse. Understand that you are not alone and totally entitled to your feelings. As the light gravitates away from us, we still must chase it. A better day lays somewhere, we just have to find it. I’m right there with you–let’s find that light together.

  3. You do not deserve to die, I swear it. If you do, then we all do. I sincerely hope you’re doing okay, please contact me if you ever need to talk. I know life can get extremely hard but it’s so beautiful, you just have to keep climbing this mountain to finally see the view. And not only will you see the beauty, but you’ll be so much more strong than when you first started out. Keep pushing, girl. I’m here for you.

  4. Grainne Says:

    (((((You))))). ❤ I hate hearing so much pain in your words.


Leave a Reply

