The Life You Save May Be Your Own

DID, knitting, sci-fi, and strong opinions

Whine January 29, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — weordmyndum @ 2:51 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I am depressed and exhausted and I can’t get warm and I lost my favorite hat yesterday and the dog ate my whole bag of trail mix and my weight’s not down enough and I’m hormonal and my mother might have cancer again and I’m still waiting for a spot at Sheppard Pratt and I don’t like my therapist and my hair looks like a rat’s nest and there’s no sunshine and I want to kill myself.

Can I just go back to bed and skip today? And maybe all the days?

 

8 Responses to “Whine”

  1. Hugs!!!! There’s no sun here either! It sucks! Take everything one step at a time 🙂

  2. Grainne Says:

    Yes. Today, you can go back to bed. It’s a crappy day here too, weather-wise, and I feel like sleeping it away as well. I’m sorry to hear in that that your mom’s cancer might be back? More stress 😦 What kind of cancer does she have?

    I’ll tuck you in to your blankets, nice and warm. xo

  3. That sounds like a brutal day, i’m sorry you’re hurting so much. sorry about your Mother too. if you need to go back to bed, and you can, go for it! xo

  4. kate1975 Says:

    Good and healing thoughts to you.

    Kate

  5. Pen Says:

    Warm thoughts and safe hugs ❤

  6. sending you lots of safe hugs x

  7. rainbowsunshinesparkles Says:

    Yeah . . . Do you want to run away and live in a mansion treehouse and raise unicorns and be princesses? Because I do.


Leave a Reply

