The Life You Save May Be Your Own

DID, knitting, sci-fi, and strong opinions

Vote for a sweater January 24, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — weordmyndum @ 9:15 pm
Tags: , ,

To celebrate having money, I bought yarn.

20130124-161239.jpg

But I can’t decide which sweater I want to make, so you guys get to help me decide.

20130124-161340.jpg
Iced

20130124-161405.jpg
Jade

20130124-161435.jpg
Winter’s Tree

20130124-161459.jpg
Vermouth

So what do you think? Which one should I knit?

 

20 Responses to “Vote for a sweater”

  1. Kialtho Says:

    Winters tree looks awesome!

  2. gypsy116 Says:

    Personally, Id pick either winters tree or vermouth.

  3. artyelf Says:

    Ooo . . . I love knitting!
    I vote for Jade, cause I love cables and hoods, but I would probably use the sleeves from Winter’s Tree, and the length of Vermouth (I always change my patterns! 🙄 )
    Happy knitting! 😀

  4. Grainne Says:

    Winters tree for me too. I like vermouth as well but the winter one is very unique in style.

  5. anastasiamw Says:

    They’re all great! My personal favorite of these is winters tree.

  6. kate1975 Says:

    I love the first two the most.

    Kate

  7. Neloran Says:

    Winter’s Tree!

  8. i like the top one and the bottom one.

  9. lindakay1948 Says:

    I like the third one.

  10. Lola Says:

    I like Winter’s Tree, too!

  11. The Winter’s Tree one is awesome…

  12. Tracy Says:

    Winters Tree or Jade – both really nice

  13. Bourbon Says:

    Winter’s tree looks well snuggly. The top one is more ‘spring like’ though. Keep us updated with piccies if you can! xx

  14. Hi there! Just wanted to let you know that you were one of the winners for my giveaway. Wanted to contact you to see what you would like to see in your drawing. If you don’t remember what the drawing will look like, you can always go back to the contest entry on my blog to see an example. You can email me at recoveringanorexic@hotmail.com so we can chat about it. 🙂

  15. Just want to make sure you were notified about winning my contest. I left my email in another comment and wanted to make sure it didn’t go into your spam comments.

  16. markps2 Says:

    Winter’s Tree is biased because its the only photo with someone smiling. I was going to vote for it as well, but now I don’t know. It looks tough.


Leave a Reply

