The Life You Save May Be Your Own

DID, knitting, sci-fi, and strong opinions

Ugh, Part II January 14, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — weordmyndum @ 7:34 pm

My chiropractor thinks my foot issue is peroneal tendinosis. That probably means stay off your feet for at least six weeks or surgery + stay off your feet for at least six weeks.

And my weight is up 3 lbs for no apparent reason. And I can’t exercise. Fuck.

And now I probably can’t do anything but sit on my ass for more than a month. No running, no kung fu. Not even walking. I can’t even go grocery shopping without help, and I’m paranoid my team will notice how restrictive my diet is if they go shopping with/for me.

God. This fucking sucks. Like I needed more problems.

And yes, I would like some cheese with my whine, but I’m fucking allergic.

 

Leave a Reply

