The Life You Save May Be Your Own

DID, knitting, sci-fi, and strong opinions

. December 16, 2012

Filed under: Uncategorized — weordmyndum @ 5:12 am
Tags: ,

I’m feeling this extreme, urgent need to slit my wrists.

I don’t know why.

I just wanted to tell somebody.

I’m completely alone.

 

3 Responses to “.”

  1. Stay safe! Even if no one is there with you in person, you are not alone. Here I am and there are others, I know for sure. Hold tight. You’re very strong and can resist this!

  2. Linda Mulvey Says:

    Please don’t give up. Reach out to others. There are kind people everywhere.


Leave a Reply

